Home » Writing » The Dark Chasm of Alternative Learning AKA Novel In A Month – Week Two

The Dark Chasm of Alternative Learning AKA Novel In A Month – Week Two

HowlWell this is going to be the last entry I post in this regard, certainly for a while.

In the past seven days, without even giving it much thought I have written zero words of this.

The main reason being that the stream of consiousness writing with which I started was something I could not continue. As a result the later entries revert back to a more traditional syle of writing, which undermines the whole project.

There is also the fact that I have other projects I wish to give my attention to at the moment, due to deadlines and the such.

I’m not giving up on writing a novel, but the timing and the style were not right.

2 thoughts on “The Dark Chasm of Alternative Learning AKA Novel In A Month – Week Two

Leave a Reply

