Home » Movie Review » I Wanna Be Sedated

I Wanna Be Sedated

Hello there!

In a brief respite from procrastination, I’ve decided to set up a blog to (hopefully) encourage some more finished product. Here you can expect some movie reviews, fiction, general rants and possibly even some music. Or maybe not. But there’s only one way we’re going to find out and that’s to start it off and see how we go.

To start with, I have linked to the film reviews I have written for Anti-Film School.

Serenity (2005)

I’m A Cybrog, But That’s OK (2006)

Halloween Guest Feature: Five Films That Scare Me

Skyfall (2012)

Leave a Reply

